影音記錄 主日訊息 (下午堂)

All sermons: 主日 下午堂

Results 1 - 20 of 70
Page 1 of 4
Start
Prev
1


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Time Series Additional file
  Examplar of Life [中英 bilingual] Pastor Frank Hu Sunday, 26 May 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Ultimate Treasure Hunt [中英 Bilingual) Daniel Hu 傳道 Sunday, 19 May 2013 00:00 主日信息
  蒙福的交友與戀愛 [Chinese English Bilingual] Pastor Nancy Chen Sunday, 05 May 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Rejoice in the Lord's Abundance [Bilingual Service] Tooltip Sunday, 14 April 2013 00:00 主日信息
  祢是我的主 [Bilingual Service] Daniel Hu 傳道 Sunday, 07 April 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Power of Resurrection Daniel Hu 傳道 Sunday, 31 March 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Awake, Tired Citizens! [Bilingual Sermon] Tooltip Sunday, 24 March 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Building the Family Altar [Bilingual Service] Pastor Nancy Chen Sunday, 17 March 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Patiently Awaits [Bilingual Service] Pastor Frank Hu Sunday, 10 March 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Kingdom Come (Part-3) [Bilingual] Pastor Frank Hu Sunday, 03 March 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Reflections in the Desert [English Sermon] Numbers 14:22-24 Pastor Frank Hu Sunday, 24 February 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Love & Relationship [English Sermon] Pastor Esther Leung-Kong Sunday, 17 February 2013 00:00 主日信息
  This Family Has Love [English Sermon] Ephesians 4:2-3 Daniel Hu 傳道 Sunday, 10 February 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Enter the Promise [English Sermon] Joshua 1:1-9 Daniel Hu 傳道 Sunday, 03 February 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Good - God = 0 & God + 0 = Good [English Sermon] 1Peter 2:9 Daniel Hu 傳道 Sunday, 20 January 2013 00:00 主日信息
  Friendships & Relationships of Blessing [English Sermon] Genesis 1:27-28; 2:18 Pastor Nancy Chen Sunday, 13 January 2013 00:00 主日信息
  One with Great Favor Luke 1:26-31 Pastor Frank Hu Sunday, 23 December 2012 00:00 主日信息
  Responding to your calling [English Sermon] Pastor Alex & Marilyn Ongkili Sunday, 16 December 2012 00:00 主日信息
  I Lack Nothing [English Sermon] Matthew 6:25-26;33 Roy Lee Sunday, 09 December 2012 00:00 主日信息
  Joy from Humility [English Sermon] Proverbs 22:4 Daniel Hu 傳道 Sunday, 25 November 2012 00:00 主日信息


本堂聚會資訊

  • 溫哥華主日崇拜 / Vancouver Sunday Service (國語)

第一堂:週日上午   9:00am  

第二堂:週日上午 11:00am (英文翻譯, 粵語翻譯, 兒童主日, 青少年英語崇拜)


  • 禱告會 Prayer Meeting

每週五 Fri 晚上 7:30pm


  • 聯絡方式 Contact Info

地址 Address:5 West King Edward Avenue, Vancouver, BC Canada 地圖 / Map

電話 TEL:(604) 568-9945

各分堂資訊

  • 本拿比豐盛生命靈糧堂 Burnaby

  • 地址:7135 Walker Ave., Burnaby, BC Canada V5E 3C6 地圖 / Map
  • 聚會時間:週六 SAT 7pm


  • 素里哈利路亞靈糧堂 Surrey

  • 地址:9574 160St. Surrey, BC Canada V4N4R8 地圖 / Map
  • 聚會時間:週日 SUN 2pm


  • 卡城豐盛生命靈糧堂 Calgary

  • 20 Hawkside Rd. NW, Calgary, AB Canada 地圖 / Map
  • 聚會時間:週日早上 SUN 10am


  • 巴拉圭豐盛生命靈糧堂 Paraguay

  • Calle curupayty 532 barrio catedral, Ciudad del Este, Alto Parana, Paraguay 地圖 / Map
  • 聚會時間:週日早上 SUN 10am